Archive | 6:03 pm

kinda awesomes!

16 Sep

Before losing 3 months worth of blog posts over at my RS BLOG (still shedding tears over that) I had a regular post series called KINDA AWESOMES, the last remaining of which can be found  here …I decided to carry the series over to the new blog, this being the first post of what will likely continue to be an ongoing series.

So please enjoy this list of things that I personally consider to be….KINDA AWESOME:

100% Made In The USA menswear event….in Minnesota!!!  well that is definitely KINDA AWESOME! (found via selectism)

While it may be LESS THAN awesome that I find myself  moving yet AGAIN, it is KINDA AWESOME that Design*Sponge featured my home in BOTH their BEST OF BIKES feature as well as their BEST OF KITCHENS feature!

(You may or may not have seen my home featured in Design*Sponge’s Sneak Peek Series back in March – Check it out HERE)

Font lovers:  Have you been to LETTER PLAYGROUND yet?  well, if not head over there because it is….KINDA AWESOME!

Maybe I have been living under a rock, but somehow only JUST learned of this song DOG DAYS ARE OVER by FLORENCE + THE MACHINE…which i think is…yes, it’s true…KINDA AWESOME

I also think its more than just “KINDA” Awesome that Cleveland’s own, VALERIE MAYAN has been killing it on this season’s PROJECT RUNWAY show…check it all out HERE.  You can also click on Valerie as a FAN FAVORITE here: VOTE! (and i hope the 83% of you who did NOT vote during the primaries at least take a moment to support a local designer by casting your vote this time, :-)

i don’t think i even need to know what the rest of this place looks like…these doors alone are…kinda awesome! (found here)

xoxoxo  danielle

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 59 other followers