pechakucha + hidden outdoor location i never knew of = magical evening.

28 Jul

I have been to many of the PechaKucha nights in the past, I even presented at the one that was held under the bridge during last years’ Pop Up City BRIDGE PROJECT (still one of my fav all time Cleveland events)…but I am PARTICULARLY excited about this one, not just because of the list of presenters that looks great, including my friends Charity and Sara but because I am SO EXCITED about the location!

Leave a Reply

