Spruce it up!

24 Oct

Well, all I can say is Kudos to Amanda at Spruce.  I watched this video, originally spotted at Design*Sponge, and was very impressed with not only Spruce as a business, but Amanda as a business woman who has grown her company to the size it is today, in only 3 years, and in the ingenuity of creating a tv pilot for her business.

To me, whether she gets picked up or not, is really kind of a moot point, as the reality remains, that I, a stranger in Cleveland now know all about her business AND I am telling others about it.

One Response to “Spruce it up!”

  1. ken October 25, 2010 at 7:35 am #

    I am not a fan of reality shows, but was totally captivated by this one! Thanks for sharing!

Leave a Reply

