Venice Italy

26 Feb

Not much to say here.  Venice is an unrelentingly good photo subject.  I could have a blind fold on and take a good picture here, of this there is little doubt.  I just wanted to post some of my favorites from this morning’s walk.

It is carnival, so I will do a separate post of just that when I have time.  The costumes are outrageous and even I am dressing up for it tonight!

ALL ITALY PICS HERE

x oxo danielle

One Response to “Venice Italy”

  1. Nate February 26, 2011 at 4:08 pm #

    Hi Danielle,
    I found your blog while surfing the photography tags. Just wanted to say that I think your photographs came out great! I’m an avid traveler, and have been to Rome, but havn’t gotten a chance to visit Venice yet. I hope to soon though, it looks like an incredible place!
    Thanks for sharing,
    – Nate

Leave a Reply

