I heart Cleveland…do you?

5 Dec

So my good friend, Charity over at the great local-centric blog: I heart Cleveland.com and Owner/Founder of Chartreuse Design Firm and I are FINALLY getting to collaborate on something!!!

THIS Wednesday, December 7th, Dredgers Union will play co-host to a special SHOPPING SHINDIG with shopping deals offered to the great supporters of I heart Cleveland blog.

Charity’s own blog post spells out the details far better than I could here, so to learn more about how you can save at DU this Wednesday and hang out and mingle over cocktails and treats with Charity and some of Cleveland’s greatest bloggers then click HERE for more details!

I know we at DU are really excited about this!!!!

xoxo

danielle

Leave a Reply

